Foster Dog Adoption Events Signups

At Houston Pets Alive!, our philosophy is that animals come first which drives our emphasis on quality animal care. All animals showcased at HPA!’s physical shelter and adoption events store are required to meet HPA!’s expectations of animal care.

All foster animals attending an event must meet the following requirements:

  • Be 8 weeks or older
  • Have at least 2 rounds of shots
  • Be spayed or neutered
  • Have a microchip

April Events

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

The Union Kitchen, Ella: 1-4pm

Pet Supermarket Champions Forest: 12-4pm

Friday, April 26, 2019

The Union Kitchen, Washington: 5-8pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Glowzone Katy: 1-4pm

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 12-2:30pm & 2:30-5pm

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Pet Supermarket Galleria: 12-4pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Pet Supermarket Grant Road: 12-4pm

May Events

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sip Shop Adopt/Lemonade Day: 12-4pm

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kroger Richmond “For Your Pets”: 9am-1pm

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

PetSmart Copperfield: 10am-4pm

Pet Supermarket Customer Appreciation: TBA

Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Park at Village of Meyerland: 1-3pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Pet Supermarket Galleria: 12-4pm

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

June Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Saturday, June 15, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Pet Supermarket Galleria: 12-4pm

July Events

Saturday, July 6, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Pet Supermarket Meyerland: 12-4pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Pet Supermarket Galleria: 12-4pm

X