Foster Dog Adoption Events Signups

At Houston Pets Alive!, our philosophy is that animals come first which drives our emphasis on quality animal care. All animals showcased at HPA!’s facility and adoption events store are required to meet HPA!’s expectations of animal care.

All foster animals attending an event must meet the following requirements:

  • Be 8 weeks or older
  • Have at least 2 rounds of shots
  • Be spayed or neutered
  • Have a microchip

October Events

Friday, October 11, 2019

Connected: An Evening of Sista Support: 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Amazon Treasure Truck: 11am-4pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Blessing of the Animals: 3-4pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Lone Star College, Woodlands: 12-2pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Pet Supermarket Stuebner: 1-4pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Cypress Woods Craft Market: 9am-1pm; 1pm-5pm

Howl-o-weenie @ Antoine: 11:30-6pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Cypress Woods Craft Market: 10am-1pm; 1pm-4pm

Howl-o-weenie @ Antoine: 11:30-6pm

November Events

Saturday, November 2, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: TBA

Saturday, November 23, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, November 30, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

December Events

Saturday, December 7, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

X