Foster Dog Adoption Events Signups

At Houston Pets Alive!, our philosophy is that animals come first which drives our emphasis on quality animal care. All animals showcased at HPA!’s facility and adoption events store are required to meet HPA!’s expectations of animal care.

All foster animals attending an event must meet the following requirements:

  • Be 8 weeks or older
  • Have at least 2 rounds of shots
  • Be spayed or neutered
  • Have a microchip

January Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

Houston Auto Show: 5-8pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Houston Auto Show: 10am-3pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Houston Auto Show: 10am-3pm

February Events

Saturday, February 1, 2020

HPA! @Antoine: 12-7pm

Sip Shop Adopt @Thrift: 12-4pm

Puppy Bowl @Dogwood: 2-6pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020

HPA! @Antoine: 12-7pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

No Label Brewing Co.: 12-4pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

PetSmart Copperfield: 12-4pm

HPA!: 12-7pm

March Events

Saturday, March 1, 2020

PetSmart Dunvale: 12-4pm

PetSmart Copperfield: 12-4pm

Sip Shop Adopt @Thrift: 12-4pm

HPA!: 12-7pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, March 27, 2020

HPA!: 12-7pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020

HPA!: 12-7pm

April Events

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

May Events

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

June Events

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

July Events

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

August Events

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

September Events

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

X