Foster Dog Adoption Events Signups

At Houston Pets Alive!, our philosophy is that animals come first which drives our emphasis on quality animal care. All animals showcased at HPA!’s adoption center and off-site adoption events are required to meet HPA!’s expectations of animal care.

All foster animals attending an event must meet the following requirements:

  • Be 8 weeks or older
  • Have at least 2 rounds of shots
  • Be spayed or neutered
  • Have a microchip

April Events

Saturday, April 4, 2020

HPA! Virtual @ Antoine: 12-6pm

Sunday, April 5, 2020

HPA! Virtual @ Antoine: 12-6pm

May Events

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, May 31, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

June Events

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, June 27, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, June 28, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

July Events

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, July 25, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, July 26, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

August Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, August 29, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

September Events

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Little Woodrow’s Midtown: 2-6pm

Saturday, September 26, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, September 27, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

October Events

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Howl-o-weenie @ Antoine: 12-7pm

November Events

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Howl-o-weenie @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Saturday, November 21, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Sunday, November 22, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

December Events

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Sip Shop Adopt @ Thrift: 12-4pm

Sunday, December 19, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

Saturday, December 20, 2020

HPA! @ Antoine: 12-7pm

X